Skip to content

Wipe System Data#

General#

Wipe Data in Bulk#

Permanently deletes all data covered by Wipe Specified Data in a single action. After selecting this item, the system will automatically reboot.

Possible options:

  1. No – Default.
  2. Yes

Wipe Specified Data#

System Firmware Settings#

If selected, this will permanently delete the BIOS setup configuration data.

Possible options:

  1. Keep – Default.
  2. Permanently Delete

TPM#

If selected, this will permanently delete data stored in the TPM (Trusted Platform Module).

Possible options:

  1. Keep – Default.
  2. Permanently Delete

Wipe Selected Data#

Permanently delete the data selected above.

Possible options:

  1. No – Default.
  2. Yes